R4K Maryland  

Questions & Feedback

 

If you have general questions or feedback regarding the Ready 4 Kindergarten: Maryland Early Childhood Comprehensive Assessment System, please contact:
 

Christopher Sessums

Project Manager

Director of Research and Evaluation

Johns Hopkins University School of Education's Center for Technology in Education

csessums@jhu.edu

 

Judy Walker
Early Learning Branch Chief

Division of Early Childhood Development

Maryland State Department of Education

Judith.Walker@maryland.gov

 

Candy Miller

Education Program and Assessment Specialist

Division of Early Childhood Development
Maryland State Department of Education

Candy.Miller@maryland.gov

 

Robert Wagner

Education Program Specialist

Division of Early Childhood Development

Maryland State Department of Education

Robert.Wagner1@maryland.gov

 

For questions or feedback regarding allowable supports for children with disabilities, please contact:

 

Nancy Vorobey

Section Chief, Prevention Initiatives and Early Childhood

Maryland State Department of Education

Nancy.Vorobey@maryland.gov

 

For questions or feedback regarding allowable supports for English language learners, please contact:

 

Cathy Nelson

ESOL Specialist

‎cmaynsat@gmail.com

 

For questions or feedback regarding professional development for the the Ready 4 Kindergarten: Maryland Early Childhood Comprehensive Assessment System, please contact:

 

Linda Carling

Program Director for Teaching and Learning Online

Johns Hopkins University School of Education's Center for Technology in Education

carling@jhu.edu

Project Sponsors at the Maryland State Department of Education (MSDE)

Dr. Rolf Grafwallner

Assistant State Superintendent

Division of Early Childhood Development

Rolf.Grafwal@maryland.gov

 

Marcella Franczkowski

Assistant State Superintendent

Division of Special Education/Early Intervention Services

Marcella.Franczkowski@maryland.gov